Back to top

Spielerisch Deutsch Lernen

Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 14 2020.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
Ort: 
Raum wechselt
Veranstaltungstyp: 

 

 

Hello our dear students,

Did you wonder how you can learn German and have fun in the same time?

With us the most wonderful and breathtaking tutors in the world it is possible. Believe it or not!

In a secure and respectful atmosphere you can overcome your fear of talking German, live out your creativity and laugh now and than.

Your goal may be learning 3 words or achieving a higher language level, in both cases, you are most welcome.

Furthermore, it is a great opportunity to forget a little about the university stress and get to know new people.

And on top of that, SDL is the only event at the university where you can be sure what it is really about. Ha-Ha-Ha

So don't think too much and just come by.

Yours sincerely

Your humbled tutors
(Gabi, Kat, Nabil, Paula, Stela)